2021-2022

Executive Council

The Honorable Anthony F. Vittoria, President
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
anthony.vittoria@mdcourts.gov

The Honorable Myshala E. Middleton, President-Elect
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
myshala.middleton@gmail.com

Valda G. Ricks, Vice-President
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
vricks@stattorney.org

James W. Motsay, Treasurer
Motsay & Lay
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Teresa Epps Cummings, Secretary
Department of Law, Baltimore City
tecumings1019@gmail.com

Samuel R. Pulver, Chair, Young Lawyers’ Division
The Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com

James P. Robinson, Chair-Elect, Young Lawyers’ Division
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jprobinson@gdldlaw.com

Standing Committees

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Alice G. Pinderhughes, Chair
Alice G. Pinderhughes, P.A.
alice@pinderhughes.com

Bench/Bar

The Honorable Cynthia H. Jones, Co-Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
cynthia.jones@mdcourts.gov

T. Christine Pham, Co-Chair
Cowin Systems, LLC
tchristinepham@gmail.com

Budget & Finance

James W. Motsay, Chair
Motsay & Lay
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Communications and News Journal

Levi S. Zaslow, Chair
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
lzaslow@jgllaw.org

Continuing Legal Education

Scarlett M. Corso, Chair
Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.
scarlett.corso@gmail.com

Events

Kerri L. Smith, Chair
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Judicial Selections

Jason M. St. John, Chair
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
jason.stjohn@saul.com

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Alicia J. Gipe, Chair
LifeBridge Health, Inc.
agipe@lifebridgehealth.org

Legislation

Domonique Flowers, Chair
Social Security Administration
Domoniqueflowers@ymail.com

Long Range Planning

The Honorable Myshala E. Middleton, Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
myshala.middleton@gmail.com

Membership

Divya Potdar, Chair
Diva Law, LLC
dpotdar@divalaw.net

Personnel

Valda G. Ricks, Chair
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
vricks@stattorney.org

Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services

Catherine A. Bledsoe, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
cbledsoe@oag.state.md.us

Professional Ethics

Debra B. Cruz, Chair
Levin & Gann, P.A.
dcruz@levingann.com

Technology

Robert C. Baker, III, Co-Chair
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
rcb@nqgrg.com

Elected Members

The Honorable Erik S. Atas
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
erikatas1@gmail.com

Sara El-Shall
Shultz Legal, LLC
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Kelly Hughes Iverson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

Joseph A. Pulver
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
joseph.a.pulver@gmail.com

Rachel W. Samakow
Chesapeake Employers' Insurance Company
Rsamakow@gmail.com

Members-At-Large

Robert D. Anbinder
Department of Law, Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Mary Cina Chalawsky
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
chalawskylaw@gmail.com

The Hon. Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Immediate Past President

Darren L. Kadish
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.
dkadish@kadish.law

ABA Delegate

The Honorable Michael W. Reed
Court of Special Appeals of Maryland
michael.reed@mdcourts.gov

Treasurer, Young Lawyers’ Division

Monica R. Basche
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
mrbasche@gmail.com