2018-2019


Kelly Hughes Iverson, President
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, President-Elect
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
dana.middleton@mdcourts.gov

Darren L. Kadish, Vice-President
Kadish & Kadish, PC
dkadish@hotmail.com

Anthony F. Vittoria, Treasurer
The Vittoria Law Firm
afv@vittorialaw.com

Michelle K. Wilson, Secretary
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
micwil521@gmail.com

Divya Potdar, Chair, Young Lawyers’ Division
Diva Law, LLC
dpotdar@divalaw.net

Joseph A. Pulver, Chair-Elect, Young Lawyers’ Division
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler
jap@shapirosher.com

Executive Council

Alternative Dispute Resolution

James W. Motsay, Chair
Motsay and Lay
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Bench/Bar

M. Natalie McSherry, Co-Chair
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
nmcsherry@kg-law.com

The Honorable Christopher L. Panos, Co-Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
cpanos@mdcourts.gov

Budget & Finance

Anthony F. Vittoria, Chair
The Vittoria Law Firm
afv@vittorialaw.com

Communications and News Journal

Evelyn L. Cusson, Chair
The United States Attorney's Office, District of Maryland
evelyn.cusson@usdoj.gov

Continuing Legal Education

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays, Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Events

Kerri Smith, Chair
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Judicial Selections

David J. McManus, Chair
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones,  P.A.
djm@bbsclaw.com

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Alicia J. Gipe, Chair
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
alicia.gipe@wilsonelser.com

Legislation

Erin C. Miller, Chair
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
emiller@gdldlaw.com

Long Range Planning

The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
dana.middleton@mdcourts.gov

Membership

Joshua L. Caplan, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
capterp@gmail.com

Personnel

Darren L. Kadish, Chair
Kadish & Kadish, PC
dkadish@hotmail.com

Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services

Catherine A. Bledsoe, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
cbledsoe@oag.state.md.us

Professional Ethics

Jeffrey J. Hines, Chair
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jjh@gdldlaw.com

Technology

TBA

Elected Members

Scarlett M. Corso
Law Offices of Joseph M. Jagielski
scarlett.corso@gmail.com

The Honorable Karen Friedman
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
chayaatty@aol.com

Lauren Lake
Law Clerk to Magistrate Judge A. David Copperhite
U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland
laurenlake32@gmail.com

Myshala E. Middleton
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
myshala.middleton@gmail.com

Meghan H. Yanacek
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
myanacek@gdldlaw.com

Members-At-Large

Robert Anbinder
Department of Law Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Marshall B. Paul
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
mpaul@saul.com

Immediate Past President

Charles M. Blomquist
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
cblomquist@stattorney.org

ABA Delegate

Thomas H. Barnard
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
thbarnard@bakerdonelson.com

Treasurer, Young Lawyers’ Division

Samuel R. Pulver
The Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com