2020-2021

Executive Council

Darren L. Kadish, President
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.
dkadish@kadish.law

The Honorable Anthony F. Vittoria, President-Elect
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
anthony.vittoria@mdcourts.gov

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays, Vice-President
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Myshala E. Middleton, Treasurer
Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Office of Chief Counsel

myshala.middleton@gmail.com

James W. Motsay, Secretary
Motsay & Lay
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Lauren E. Lake, Chair, Young Lawyers’ Division
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
llake@gfrlaw.com

Sam R. Pulver, Chair-Elect, Young Lawyers’ Division
Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com

Standing Committees

Alternative Dispute Resolution

James W. Motsay, Chair
Motsay and Lay
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Bench/Bar

Thy Christine Pham, Co-Chair
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
cpham@rosenbergmartin.com

The Honorable Julie R. Rubin, Co-Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
julie.rubin@mdcourts.gov

Budget & Finance

Myshala E. Middleton, Chair
Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Office of Chief Counsel

myshala.middleton@gmail.com

Communications and News Journal

Amy Petkovsek, Chair
Maryland Legal Aid Bureau, Inc.
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

Continuing Legal Education

The Honorable Michael Studdard, Chair
District Court for Baltimore City
michael.studdard@mdcourts.gov

Events

Kerri L. Smith, Chair
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Judicial Selections

Valda G. Ricks, Chair
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
Gibbons_valda@yahoo.com

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Alicia J. Gipe, Chair
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
alicia.gipe@wilsonelser.com

Legislation

Erin C. Thompson, Chair
Johns Hopkins Health System/Legal Department
ethomp63@jhmi.edu

Long Range Planning

The Honorable Anthony F. Vittoria, Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
anthony.vittoria@mdcourts.gov

Membership

Teresa Epps Cummings, Chair
​tecummings1019@gmail.com

Personnel

The Honorable Anthony F. Vittoria, Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
anthony.vittoria@mdcourts.gov

Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services

Catherine A. Bledsoe, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
cbledsoe@oag.state.md.us

Professional Ethics

Fabian D. Walters, Chair
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
fwalters92@gmail.com

Technology

Robert C. Baker, III, Co-Chair
Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin Gibber, P.A.
rcb@nqgrg.com

Scarlett M. Corso, Co-Chair
Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.
scarlett.corso@gmail.com

The Honorable W. Michel Pierson, Co-Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
michel.pierson@mdcourts.gov

Elected Members

Erik S. Atas
Zirkin & Schmerling Law
ea@zandslaw.com

Natasha M. Dartigue
Office of the Public Defender
ndartmoody@yahoo.com

Thomas H. Barnard
Baker Donelson
thbarnard@bakerdonelson.com

Natalie R. Amato
Department of Law, Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com

James P. Robinson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jprobinson@gdldlaw.com

Members-At-Large

Robert Anbinder
Department of Law, Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Tamara B. Goorevitz
Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.
tgoorevitz@fandpnet.com

Marshall B. Paul
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
marshall.paul@saul.com

Immediate Past President

The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, President
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
dana.middleton@mdcourts.gov

ABA Delegate

The Honorable Michael W. Reed
Court of Special Appeals of Maryland
michael.reed@mdcourts.gov

Treasurer, Young Lawyers’ Division

Monica R. Basche
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
mrbasche@gmail.com