Platinum Sponsors:

Bar Association Insurance Agency
Jessica Storck
6721 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 100
Columbia, Maryland 21046
410-659-3704
www.tribridgepartners.com

The McCammon Group, Ltd.
Katrina Jones
6641 W. Broad Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23230
888-343-0922
www.themccammongroup.com

The Daily Record Tracy Bumba
200 St. Paul Place, #2480
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
443-524-8100
www.thedailyrecord.com

Gold Sponsors:

CRC Salomon
Christopher Brooks
Dennis Rudolph
Robert Deziel
2201 Old Court Road
Pikesville, Maryland 21208
410-821-4888
cbrooks@crcsalomon.com
drudolph@crcsalomon.com
rdeziel@crcsalomon.com

Excelsia Injury Care
Nanci Testoni
901 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21221
410-215-8104
ntestoni@amm.bz
www.multi-specialty.com

Planet Depos
Jessica M. York
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 705
Baltimore, MD 21202
888.433.3767
jessica.york@planetdepos.com
www.planetdepos.com

Vallit Advisors
Mark W. Norris
9515 Deereco Road, Suite 407
Timonium, Maryland 21093
443-482-9500
mnorris@vallitadvisors.com
www.vallitadvisors.com

Silver Sponsors:

Adobe
345 Park Avenue
San Jose, CA 95110
408-536-6000
adobe.com

Bar Prep Hero
Diana Lower
574 Mountain Brow Boulevard
Hamilton L8T1B1, Ontario Canada
1-888-392-2170
info@barprephero.com
www.barprephero.com

Byte Right Support
John Pardoe
355 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-347-2983
john@byterightsupport.com

Ellin & Tucker
David Frankenberger
400 E. Pratt Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-727-5735
dfrankenberger@ellinandtucker.com

Mid-Atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Dr. Marc Gulitz, D.C.
2001 Eastern Avenue, FIrst Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 21231
443-500-4444
drgulitz@gmail.com
www.midatlanticspinalrehab.com 

Blue Ribbon Sponsors:

Veritext Legal Solutions
Sharon Rabinovitz
36 S. Charles Street, #2002
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
443-836-6887
srabinovitz@veritext.com