2019-2020

Officers

Joseph A. Pulver, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
joseph.a.pulver@gmail.com

Lauren E. Lake, Chair-Elect
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
llake@gfrlaw.com

Alan J. Dunklow, Treasurer
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
adunklow@oag.state.md.us

Samuel R. Pulver, Secretary
The Yost Legal Group

spulver@yostlaw.com


Immediate Past Chair

Divya Potdar, Chair
Diva Law, LLC
dpotdar@divalaw.net
 

Elected Member

Sara El-Shall
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.
sara.elshall@gmail.com
 

Members at Large

Natalie Amato
Department of Law, Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com

James Robinson
Brady, Fischel, & Daily, LLC
james@bfdlegal.com

Bryan Upshur
Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, LLC
upshurbryan@gmail.com


Committees


Awards

Natalie Amato
Department of Law, Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com

Stephen Demos
Bowie & Jensen, LLC
demos.stephen@gmail.com


Continuing Legal Education

Sarah Belardi
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
sarah.belardi@maryland.gov

Holly A. Leasure
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
hleasure@gdldlaw.com


Events

Kate McComiskey
Sylvan Learning Center, LLC
kate.mccomiskey@gmail.com

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com
 

Health & Wellness

Angela Pallozzi
Offit Kurman
apallozzi@offitkurman.com

Alison Schurick
Rifkin Weiner Livingston, LLC
alison.schurick@gmail.com


Membership

Ellyn Riedl
Maryland Volunteer Lawyer Service
ellyn.riedl@gmail.com

Rachel W. Samakow
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
Rsamakow@gmail.com


Mentoring

Richard L. Adams
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP

radams301@gmail.com

Joshua L. Caplan
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland

capterp@gmail.com


Nominating

Divya Potdar, Chair
Diva Law, LLC
dpotdar@divalaw.net


Policy and Planning

Lauren E. Lake
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
llake@gfrlaw.com


Public Education

Scarlett M. Corso
The Law Offices of Joseph M. Jagielski
scorso@travelers.com

Jordan Myers
Law Clerk, The Honorable Elizabeth Sheree Morris
Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County
jordan.myers@umaryland.edu


Public Relations

Natalie T. Krajinovic
John H. Denick & Associates, P.A.
natalie@denicklaw.com


Michael J. March, Jr.
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
Mmarch@rosenbergmartin.com


Public Service

Monica Basche
Law Clerk to Magistrate Judge George L. Russell, III
U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland
mrbasche@gmail.com

Maureen A. Edobor
Goldberg Segalla
maureenedobor@gmail.com


Liaisons

Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

Letam P.A. Duson
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
Letam.Duson@gmail.com


Maryland State Bar Association

Michael R. Hudak
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
mhudak@stattorney.org


Monumental City Bar Association

Brittany Gause
bjgause@gmail.com
 

University of Baltimore School Law

Nicholas Martin
 

University of Maryland School of Law

Jacob Dorfman
 

Women’s Bar Association

Natalie Amato
Department of Law, Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com