2018-2019

Officers

Divya Potdar, Chair
Diva Law, LLC
dpotdar@divalaw.net

Joseph A. Pulver, Chair-Elect
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler
jap@shapirosher.com

Samuel R. Pulver, Treasurer
The Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com

Lauren Lake, Secretary
Law Clerk to Magistrate Judge A. David Copperhite

U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland
laurenlake32@gmail.com


Immediate Past Chair

Kerri L. Smith, Chair
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com
 

Elected Member

Scarlett M. Corso
Gilman & Bedigian, LLC
scarlett.corso@gmail.com
 

Members at Large

Monica Basche
Law Clerk to Magistrate Judge George L. Russell, III
U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland
mrbasche@gmail.com

Eleanor M. Dayhoff-Brannigan
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
eleanor.dayhoff@maryland.gov

Maureen A. Edobor
American Assocation for Justice
maureenedobor@gmail.com


Committees


Awards

Aaron DeGraffenreidt
Department of Law, Baltimore City
aaron.degraffenreidt@baltimorecity.gov

James Robinson
Brady, Fischel, & Daily, LLC
james@bfdlegal.com


Continuing Legal Education

Natalie Amato
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com

Sarah Belardi
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
sarah.belardi@maryland.gov


Events

Hannah Dawson
Social Security Administration
hnnhdwsn@gmail.com

William Kiniry, III
DLA Piper LLP US
william.kiniryiii@dlapiper.com
 

Health & Wellness

Angela Pallozzi
Offit Kurman
apallozzi@offitkurman.com


Membership

Sara El-Shall
Plaxen & Adler
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Ellyn Riedl
Maryland Volunteer Lawyer Service
ellyn.riedl@gmail.com


Mentoring

Joshua L. Caplan
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland

capterp@gmail.com

Christine R. Hogan
Wilson Elsner Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
christinerhogan26@gmail.com


Nominating

Kerri L. Smith, Chair
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com


Policy and Planning

Joseph A. Pulver, Chair-Elect
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler
jap@shapirosher.com


Public Education

Alan Dunklow
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
adunklow@oag.state.md.us

Kate McComiskey
Sylvan Learning Center, LLC
kate.mccomiskey@gmail.com


Public Relations

Natalie Krajinovic
John H. Denick & Associates, P.A.
natalie@denicklaw.com


Public Service

Monica Basche
Law Clerk to Magistrate Judge George L. Russell, III
U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland
mrbasche@gmail.com

Lauren Lake
Law Clerk to Magistrate Judge A. David Copperthite
U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland

laurenlake32@gmail.com


Liaisons

Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

Letam P.A. Duson
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
Letam.Duson@gmail.com



Maryland State Bar Association

Michael R. Hudak
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
mhudak@stattorney.org


Monumental City Bar Association

Brittany J. Gause
Allstate Staff Counsel
bjgause@gmail.com
 

University of Baltimore School Law

TBA
 

University of Maryland School of Law

Tim Scott
tim.scott@umaryland.edu
 

Women’s Bar Association

Natalie Amato
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com