This award recognizes a member of the YLD who recently has made significant contributions to the BABC and who shows promise as a future YLD leader. The nominee must have actively served as a member of a YLD Committee for at least one (1) year. This award is presented at the Annual YLD Spring Social & Awards Reception. For more information, CLICK HERE to download the nomination form, or e-mail us at

Past Award Recipients

2016        Alan Dunklow

2017        Angela Pallozzi

2018        Samuel Pulver

2019        Sarah Belardi

2020        Monica Basche

2021        Rachel Samakow

2022        Kendrick Mcleod