Karen Fast
Executive Director, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x100
kfast@baltimorebar.org

Sarah Zhang
Communications and Membership Manager
410-539-5936 x101
szhang@baltimorebar.org

Cindy Berardino
Office Manager
410-539-5936 x102
cberardino@baltimorebar.org

Alaina Boswell
Lawyer Referral & Information Services Specialist
410-539-3112 x111
aboswell@baltimorebar.org

Andrew Rabinowitz
Director, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
arabinowitz@baltimorebar.org

Jacqueline Jones
Paralegal, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
jjones@baltimorebar.org

Nicholas PychaEsquire
Staff Attorney, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
npycha@baltimorebar.org

Timothy KneppEsquire
Staff Attorney, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
tknepp@baltimorebar.org

Michael Dypski, Esquire
Staff Attorney, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
mdypski@baltimorebar.org