Karen Fast
Executive Director, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x100
kfast@baltimorebar.org


Timothy Borum
Bookkeeper, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x101
tborum@baltimorebar.org


Sabina Mohan
Communications & Membership Manager, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x102
smohan@baltimorebar.org

Megan Nally
Lawyer Referral & Information Services Specialist/Sponsorship Liaison
410-539-3112 x111
mnally@baltimorebar.org
 

Viola Woolums
Director, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
vwoolums@baltimorebar.org

Jacqueline Jones
Paralegal, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
jjones@baltimorebar.org


Calissa N. Hiligh, Esquire
Staff Attorney, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
chiligh@baltimorebar.org


Muriel van den Berg, Esquire
Project Household, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
MvandenBerg@baltimorebar.org