About the BABC

HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

The administrative offices of the Bar Association of Baltimore City are located in

Courthouse East, 111
N. Calvert Street, Suite 627
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

telephone 410-539-5936
fax 410-685-3420
email info@baltimorebar.org.

Katherine T. Sanzone
Executive Director
410-539-5936 x 100
ksanzone@baltimorebar.org

Patricia A. DeGuilmi
Executive Assistant
410-539-5936 x 101
pdeguilmi@baltimorebar.org

Ernestine Dock
Paralegal
Lawyer Referral and Information Service
410-539-3112 x 110
edock@baltimorebar.org

Joy A. Siegel
Paralegal
Lawyer Referral and Information Service
410-539-3112 x 111
jsiegel@baltimorebar.org

Natalie L. Grossman, Esquire
Director
Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
ngrossman@baltimorebar.org

Rebecca A. Romig, Esquire
Staff Attorney
Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
rromig@baltimorebar.org

Jacqueline A. Jones
Administrative Assistant
Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
jjones@baltimorebar.org