About the BABC


HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

 

The administrative offices of the Bar Association of Baltimore City are located in:

Courthouse East, 111
N. Calvert Street,
Suite 627,
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

telephone 410-539-5936,
fax 410-685-3420,
email: info@baltimorebar.org

 

STAFF

 

Katherine T. Sanzone
Executive Director
410-539-5936 x100
ksanzone@baltimorebar.org

 

Patricia A. DeGuilmi
Executive Assistant
410-539-5936 x101
pdeguilmi@baltimorebar.org

 

Alicia Gipe
Director of Public Services
410-539-3112 x 112
agipe@baltimorebar.org

 

Ernestine Dock
Paralegal
Lawyer Referral and Information Services
410-539-3112 x110
edock@baltimorebar.org

Joy A. Siegel
Paralegal
Lawyer Referral and Information Services
410-539-3112 x111
jsiegel@baltimorebar.org

 

Natalie L. Grossman, Esquire
Director, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322 ngrossman@baltimorebar.org

 

Jacqueline A. Jones
Administrative Assistant
Legal Services to the Elderly Program
410-396-1322
jjones@baltimorebar.org

Rebecca A. Romig, Esquire
Staff Attorney, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
rromig@baltimorebar.org