5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

The Grand

The Bar Association of Baltimore City's
139th Annual Meeting

Thursday, May 30, 2019
5:30 p.m.
The Grand
225 N. Charles Street

Baltimore, MD 21201

Guest Speaker

Pamela C. Ortiz, Esquire
Director, Access to Justice Department, Administrative Office of the Courts

5:30 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.
Cash Bar/Reception

6:30 P.M.

The Annual Meeting of the Bar Association of Baltimore City is held in conjunction with the
Annual Meetings of the Young Lawyers’ Division and the Baltimore Bar Foundation, Inc.

Installation of Officers 
The Bar Association of Baltimore City
The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, President
Darren L. Kadish, President-Elect
The Honorable Anthony F. Vittoria, Vice President
Michelle K. Wilson, Treasurer

Myshala E. Middleton, Secretary
Joseph A. Pulver, Chair, YLD
Lauren E. Lake, Chair-Elect, YLD

Young Lawyers' Division 
Joseph A. Pulver, Chair
Lauren E. Lake, Chair-Elect
Alan J. Dunklow, Treasurer
Samuel R. Pulver, Secretary

Baltimore Bar Foundation, Inc.
Michelle K. Wilson, President
Brian S. Goodman, Vice President
Damien R. Banks, Treasurer
James B. Astrachan, Secretary

Presentation to 50 Year Honorees
Represented by 
The Honorable Robert M. Bell (Ret.)

Presentation of the Baltimore Bar Foundation Fellows Award
Nicole K. McConlogue
Clinical Teaching Fellow, Civil Advocacy Clinic
University of Baltimore School of Law

BABC & BBF Members: $75
YLD Members, Summer Associates & Law Students: $65
Guests/Non-members: $85


For more information, call 410-539-5936, or e-mail info@balitmorebar.org