5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

The Grand

Please join us for the

138th Annual Meeting of
The Bar Association of Baltimore City

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
The Grand
225 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

5:30 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.
Cash Bar/Reception

6:30 P.M.

The Annual Meeting of the Bar Association of Baltimore City is held in conjunction with the
Annual Meetings of the Young Lawyers’ Division and the Baltimore Bar Foundation, Inc.

Installation of Officers 
The Bar Association of Baltimore City  

Kelly Hughes Iverson, President
The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, President-Elect
Darren L. Kadish, Vice President
Anthony F. Vittoria, Treasurer
Michelle K. Wilson, Secretary
Divya Potdar, Chair, YLD
Joseph A. Pulver, Chair-Elect, YLD

Young Lawyers' Division 
Divya Potdar, Chair
Joseph A. Pulver, Chair-Elect
Samuel R. Pulver, Treasurer
Lauren E. Lake, Secretary

 Baltimore Bar Foundation, Inc.
Jason C. Hessler, President
Michelle K. Wilson, Vice President
Brian S. Goodman, Treasurer
Damien R. Banks, Secretary

Presentation to 50 Year Honorees
Represented by Sidney G. Leech

Presentation of the Baltimore Bar Foundation Fellows Award to
Professor Byron L. Warnken

     BABC Members, BBF Members & Guests: $65
   YLD Members, Summer Associates & Law Students: $60

    All are welcome! 
Register Below!

     CLICK HERE for BABC Member, BBF Member and/or Guest ticket(s)


CLICK HERE for YLD Member, Summer Associate and/or Law Student ticket(s)

Indicate where provided Special Dietary and/or ADA Accommodations.
If purchasing multiple tickets, provide names of attendee(s).


To send a check, please print and complete the registration form

Program Book Advertising Opportunities Available - Space Limited!
CLICK HERE for details

For more information, call 410-539-5936, or e-mail info@balitmorebar.org