Brian S. Goodman, President
Goodman & Donohue, LLP
brian@goodmandonohue.com

Damien R. Banks, Vice President
Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos, P.C.
dbanks@lawpga.com

James B. Astrachan, Treasurer
Astrachan Gunst Thomas P.C.
jastrachan@agtlawyers.com

Diane C. Bristow, Secretary
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
dcb@nqgrg.com

Robert D. Anbinder
Department of Law, Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Michael J. Baxter
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
mbaxter@bbsclaw.com

Thomas C. Cardaro
Cardaro & Peek, LLC
tcc@cardarolaw.com

Teresa Epps Cummings
Department of Law, Baltimore City
tecummings1019@gmail.com

Natasha M. Dartigue
Office of the Public Defender
ndartmoody@yahoo.com

Ryan Dietrich
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Alan J. Dunklow
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
adunklow@oag.state.md.us

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
rferguson@fsb-law.com

Domonique Flowers
Social Security Administration
Domoniqueflowers@ymail.com

Robert A. Gaumont
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
rgaumont@gfrlaw.com

The Honorable Joan Bossmann Gordon
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City
joan.gordon@mdcourts.gov

Michael I. Gordon
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
mgordon@wcslaw.com

Kelly Hughes Iverson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

The Honorable Cynthia H. Jones
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
cynthia.jones@mdcourts.gov

Milos Jovanovic
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
mjovanovicesq@gmail.com

Paul R. Kramer
Paul R. Kramer, LLC
paulkramer11@aol.com

Cynthia L. Leppert
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
cll@nqgrg.com

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Michael P. O'Day
DLA Piper
Michael.ODay@dlapiper.com

Lynne Peace
Law Office of Lynne Peace
lynne.peaceatty@gmail.com

John T. Prisbe
Venable LLP
jtprisbe@venable.com

Andrew Radding
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Tracy L. Steedman
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
tlsteedman@adelbergrudow.com

Eric Steiner
Steiner Law Group, LLC
eric@steinerlawgroup.com

Steven L. Tiedemann
Powell Recovery Center, Inc.
stiedemann@powellrecovery.com

Lindsey Ann Thomas
Conti Fenn, LLC
lindseyann@lawcfl.com

Jeff Trueman
Mediation and Settlement Conference Neutral
jt@jefftrueman.com

Jason T. Wasserman
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
jwasseman@mdattorney.com

Michelle K. Wilson
D.C. Division of Correction, Office of General Counsel
michelle.wilson@dc.gov

Mark  A. Yost, Jr.
Palatin Health
mark@palatinhealth.com