Michelle K. Wilson, President
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
micwil521@gmail.com

Brian S. Goodman, Vice President
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
bgoodman@kg-law.com

Damien R. Banks, Treasurer
Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos, P.C.
dbanks@lawpga.com

James B. Astrachan, Secretary
Astrachan Gunst Thomas, P.C.
jastrachan@agtlawyers.com

Robert D. Anbinder
Department of Law, Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Michael J. Baxter
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
mbaxter@bbsclaw.com

Jonathan Biran
Rifkin Weiner Livingston, LLC
jbiran@bakerdonelson.com

Diane C. Bristow
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
dcb@nqgrg.com

Jessica P. Butkera
Goldberg Segalla
jbutkera@goldbergsegalla.com

Thomas C. Cardaro
Cardaro & Peek, LLC
tcc@cardarolaw.com

Teresa Epps Cummings
Attorney at Law
tecummings1019@gmail.com

Ryan Dietrich
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Mark D. Dopkin
Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP
mdopkin@tydingslaw.com

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
rferguson@fsb-law.com

Robert A. Gaumont
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
rgaumont@gfrlaw.com

The Honorable Joan Bossmann Gordon
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City
joan.gordon@mdcourts.gov

Michael I. Gordon
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
mgordon@wcslaw.com

Michelle A. Greer
Law Office of Michelle A. Greer
mgreer5@verizon.net

Jason C. Hessler
Baltimore City Department of Housing & Community Development
Permits & Code Enforcement Legal Section
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov

Kelly Hughes Iverson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

The Honorable Cynthia H. Jones
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
cynthia.jones@mdcourts.gov

Paul R. Kramer
Paul R. Kramer, LLC
paulkramer11@aol.com

Cynthia L. Leppert
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
cll@nqgrg.com

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Michael P. O'Day
DLA Piper
Michael.ODay@dlapiper.com

John T. Prisbe
Venable LLP
jtprisbe@venable.com

Andrew Radding
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Tracy L. Steedman
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
tlsteedman@adelbergrudow.com

Eric Steiner
Steiner Law Group, LLC
eric@steinerlawgroup.com

Lindsay Ann Thomas
Conti Fenn & Lawrence, LLC
lindseyann@lawcfl.com

Jeff Trueman
Mediation and Settlement Conference Neutral
jt@jefftrueman.com

Jason T. Wasserman
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
jwasseman@mdattorney.com

Meghan H. Yanacek
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
myanacek@gdldlaw.com

Mark Yost
Palatin Health
mark@palatinhealth.com