Foundation Officers

James B. Astrachan, President
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jastrachan@gdldlaw.com

Ryan Dietrich, Vice President
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Natasha M. Dartigue, Treasurer
Office of the Public Defender
ndartmoody@yahoo.com

Kerri Smith, Secretary
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Immediate Past President

Damien Banks
The Banks Firm, LLC
damien@thebanksfirm.com

Fellows Officers

The Honorable Kay N. Harding, Chair
District Court for Baltimore City
kay.harding@mdcourts.gov

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr., Vice-Chair
Ferguson, Scheletich & Ballew, P.A.
rferguson@fsb-law.com

Kamil Ismail, Treasurer
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
kxi@gdldlaw.com

Neil Duke, Secretary
Johns Hopkins Health System

Immediate Past Chair

Linda Shields (Ret.)
City Solicitor’s Office
shields_law@mindspring.com

Board of Trustees

Robert D. Anbinder
Baltimore City Department of Law
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

James B. Astrachan
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jastrachan@gdldlaw.com

Damien Banks
The Banks Firm, LLC
damien@thebanksfirm.com

Michael J. Baxter
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
mbaxter@bbsclaw.com

Diane C. Bristow
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
dcb@nqgrg.com

Thomas C. Cardaro
Cardaro & Peek, LLC
tcc@cardarolaw.com

Teresa Epps Cummings
Baltimore City Department of Law
tecummings1019@gmail.com

Natasha M. Dartigue
Office of the Public Defender
ndartmoody@yahoo.com

Ryan Dietrich
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Alan J. Dunklow
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
adunklow@oag.state.md.us

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
rferguson@fsb-law.com

Domonique Flowers
Social Security Administration
Domoniqueflowers@ymail.com

Aaron D. Fray
Fray Law Firm, LLC
adfray@gmail.com

Robert A. Gaumont
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
rgaumont@gfrlaw.com

Brian S. Goodman
Goodman and Donohue, LLP
brian@goodmandonohue.com

The Honorable Joan Bossmann Gordon (Ret.)
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City
jgordon1002@gmail.com

Benjamin Grossman
Office of the Comptroller of Maryland
bgrossman@oag.state.md.us

Kelly Hughes Iverson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

The Honorable Cynthia H. Jones
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
cynthia.jones@mdcourts.gov

Milos Jovanovic
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
mjovanovicesq@gmail.com

Darren Kadish
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.
dkadish@kadish.law

Paul R. Kramer
Paul R. Kramer, LLC
paulkramer11@aol.com

Cynthia L. Leppert
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
cll@nqgrg.com

Thomas J. Maronick, Jr.
The Law Office of Thomas J. Maronick, Jr., LLC
tom@maronicklaw.com

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Michael P. O'Day
DLA Piper
Michael.ODay@dlapiper.com

Lynne Peace
Law Office of Lynne Peace
lynne.peaceatty@gmail.com

Amy Petkovsek
Maryland Legal Aid Bureau, Inc.
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

John T. Prisbe
Venable LLP
jtprisbe@venable.com

James P. Robinson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jprobinson@gdldlaw.com

Linda Shields (Ret.)
City Solicitor’s Office
shields_law@mindspring.com

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Steven L. Tiedemann
Powell Recovery Center, Inc.
stiedemann@powellrecovery.com

Gwen Tromley
Baltimore City Department of Law
gwen.tromley@baltimorecity.gov

Jeff Trueman
Mediation and Settlement Conference Neutral
jt@jefftrueman.com

Jason T. Wasserman
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
jwasseman@mdattorney.com

Michelle K. Wilson
D.C. Division of Correction, Office of General Counsel
michelle.wilson@dc.gov