2022-2023

Officers

James P. Robinson, Chair
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP

jprobinson@gdldlaw.com

Sara El-Shall, Chair-Elect
Law Office of Sara El-Shall
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Rachel W. Samakow, Treasurer
Chesapeake Employers' Insurance Company
Rsamakow@gmail.com

Jacob Dorfman, Secretary
Schlachman, Belsky, Weiner & Davey, P.A. 
jacob.howard.dorfman@gmail.com


Immediate Past Chair

Samuel R. Pulver, Chair
The Yost Legal Group

spulver@yostlaw.com
 

Elected Member

Derek Van De Walle
Department of Law, Baltimore City

vandewalle.derek.m@gmail.com


Members at Large

Samantha Boylan
Turnball, Nicholson and Sanders, P.A.

sboylan@TNSfamilylaw.com

Alana Glover
alana.glover15@gmail.com

Kendrick K. McLeod
Baltimore City Department of Law

kendrickmcleod@gmail.com


Committees


Awards

Natalie Krajinovic
Office of the Attorney General
nataliekrajinovic@gmail.com

Kate McComiskey
Weil, Gotshal & Manges, LLP
kate.mccomiskey@gmail.com


Continuing Legal Education

Kayla DiNuccio
Diva Law, LLP
kdinuccio@divalaw.net

Kendrick K. McLeod
Baltimore City Department of Law

kendrickmcleod@gmail.com


Diversity & Inclusion

Kenesha Raeford
Niles, Barton & Wilmer, LLP
karaeford@nilesbarton.com

Alison Schurick
Baker Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
alison.schurick@gmail.com


Events

Stephen Craig
Tarpine, Heller & Pendergrass, LLC
stephen.craig23@gmail.com

Jacob Hervey Ziff
Law Clerk, Circuit Court for Baltimore City
jacob.h.ziff@gmail.com


Life & The Law

Samantha Boylan
Turnball, Nicholson and Sanders, P.A.

sboylan@TNSfamilylaw.com

Meryl Seidel
Salsbury Sullivan, LLC
merylseidel@gmail.com
 

Membership

Sarah P. Belardi
Office of the Attorney General
sarah.belardi@gmail.com

Lauren E. Lake
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
llake@gfrlaw.com


Mentoring

Zachary Scott Gilreath
Anderson, Coe & King

gilreath@acklaw.com

Derek Van De Walle
Department of Law, Baltimore City
vandewalle.derek.m@gmail.com


Nominating

Samuel R. Pulver
The Yost Legal Group

spulver@yostlaw.com


Past Chairs

Divya Potdar
Diva Law, LLC
dpotdar@divalaw.net
 

Policy and Planning

Sara El-Shall
Law Office of Sara El-Shall
sara.elshall@gmail.com


Public Education

Lance Garner
Robinson & Associates
garnerlance@gmail.com

Alana Glover
alana.glover15@gmail.com


Public Relations

Molly Nicholl Inglis
Law Office of Peter T. Nicholl, LLP
manicholl@nicholllaw.com


Public Service

Megan Micco
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
mmicco@kg-law.com

Greg Waterworth
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP

gwaterworth@gmail.com


Liaisons

Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

Letam P.A. Duson
Office of the State Prosecutor
Letam.Duson@gmail.com


American Bar Association

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com
 

Federal Bar Association

Megan Micco
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
mmicco@kg-law.com

 

Maryland State Bar Association

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com
 

Monumental City Bar Association

Kendrick McLeod
Baltimore City Department of Law
kendrickmcleod@gmail.com
 

University of Baltimore School Law

TBA


University of Maryland School of Law

Margaret Tippett
mtippett@umaryland.edu
 

Women’s Bar Association

Molly Nicholl Inglis
The Law Offices of Peter T. Nicholl
maninicholl@nicholllaw.com