Trustees

BALTIMORE BAR FOUNDATION TRUSTEES

2014 - 2015

Robert D. Anbinder , Esq.
City Solicitor's Office, City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-3204
FAX: (410) 547-1025
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Michael J. Baxter , Esq.
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
120 E. Baltimore Street, Suite 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 230-3800
FAX: (410) 230-3801
mbaxter@bbsclaw.com

Jonathan Biran , Esq.
Secretary
Biran Kelly LLC
201 N. Charles Street, Suite 2001
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 625-2500
FAX: (443) 773-0482
jbiran@birankelly.com

Michael E. Blumenfeld , Esq.
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
Trans America Building
100 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 385-3482
FAX: (410) 385-3700
mblumenfeld@milesstockbridge.com

Michele Z. Blumenfeld , Esq.
Waranch & Brown, LLC
1301 York Road, Suite 300
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 821-1790
FAX: (410) 821-3501
mblumenfeld@waranch-brown.com

Thomas C. Cardaro , Esq.
Cardaro & Peek, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2100
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 752-6166
FAX: (410) 752-6013
tcc@cardarolaw.com

Caroline D. Ciraolo , Esq.
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
25 S. Charles Street, Suite 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 547-1605
FAX:
cciraolo@rosenbergmartin.com

Adam Sean Cohen , Esq.
The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation
23 E. Centre Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 332-0414
FAX: (410) 332-0015
AdamSeanCohenEsq@gmail.com

J. Allan Cohen , Esq.
The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation
23 E. Centre Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 332-0414
FAX: (410) 332-0015
jallancohenesq@aol.com

Neil E. Duke , Esq.
Ober / Kaler
100 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 685-1120
FAX: (410) 547-0699
neduke@ober.com

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr. , Esq.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
100 S. Charles Street, Suite 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 837-2200
FAX: (410) 837-1188
rferguson@fsb-law.com

Joan Bossmann Gordon
District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21215
(410) 878-8685
FAX: (410) 878-8319
joan.gordon@mdcourts.gov

Nancy W. Greene , Esq.
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
Trans America Building
100 Light Street
(410) 385-3482
FAX: (410) 385-3700
ngreene@milesstockbridge.com

Thomas A. Hauser
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E. Lombard Street, 18th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 528-5691
FAX: (410) 528-5650
hauser@ballardspahr.com

Jason C. Hessler , Esq.
DHCD Legal Section
417 E. Fayette St., Ste. 355
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-4140
FAX: (410) 385-8689
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov

Kelly Hughes Iverson , Esq.
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
One South Street, 20th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 783-4022
FAX: (410) 783-4040
khi@gdldlaw.com

Hon. Joseph H.H. Kaplan

5909 Wilmary Lane
Baltimore, MD 21210-1230
(410) 396-8057
(410) 396-3458
FAX: (410) 545-7323
joykkap@msn.com

Gregory K. Kirby , Esq.
President
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
901 Dulaney Valley Road, Suite 400
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 769-6143
FAX: (410) 832-5607
gkirby@pklaw.com

Paul R. Kramer , Esq.
Vice President
paulkramer11@aol.com
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 727-5531
FAX: (410) 727-2186
Vice President

Cynthia L. Leppert , Esq.
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
One South Street, 27th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
(410) 332-8529
FAX: (410) 332-8594
cll@nqgrg.com

Jerald B. Lurie , Esq.
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P.
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 1300
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 347-8740
FAX: (410) 539-5834
jlurie@wtplaw.com

Hon. Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N. Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-5052
FAX: (410) 545-7322
lynn.stewart@courts.state.md.us

Andrew Radding , Esq.
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 600
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 986-0824
FAX: (410) 986-0825
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

The Honorable Michael W. Reed

111 N. Calvert Street, 6th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 333-4374
FAX:
michael.reed@courts.state.md.us

William C. Sammons , Esq.
Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP
100 East Pratt Street, 26th Fl.
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 752-9700
FAX: (410) 727-5460
wsammons@tydingslaw.com

Deborah Gail Spector , Esq.
Office of the Public Defender
201 St. Paul Place, 6th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 333-4900 x 357
FAX:
dspector@opd.state.md.us

Avery B. Strachan , Esq.
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 385-2225
FAX: (410) 547-2432
astrachan@mdattorney.com

Paul S. Sugar , Esq.
Ober / Kaler
100 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 347-7318
FAX: (410) 547-0699
pssugar@ober.com

Jason T. Wasserman , Esq.
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 385-9110
FAX: (410) 547-2432
jwasserman@mdattorney.com

Thomas J.S. Waxter, III , Esq
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
One South Street, 20th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 783-4980
FAX: (410) 783-4040
tjw@gdldlaw.com

Alicia Wilson , Esq.
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 576-4000
FAX: (410) 576-4246
awilson@gfrlaw.com