Trustees

Baltimore Bar Foundation, Inc.
2015-2016 Board of Trustees


Paul R. Kramer, President
Paul R. Kramer, LLC
paulkramer11@aol.com

Kelly Hughes Iverson, Vice President
Goodell DeVries
khi@gdldlaw.com

Jonathan Biran, Treasurer
Biran Kelly LLC
jbiran@birankelly.com

Jason C. Hessler, Secretary
Baltimore City Department of Housing and Community Development,
Permits & Code Enforcement Legal Section
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov

Robert D. Anbinder
Department of Law, Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

James B. Astrachan
Astrachan Gunst Thomas, P.C.
jastrachan@agtlawyers.com

Damien Banks
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
drb@bbsclaw.com

Michael J. Baxter
 Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
mbaxter@bbsclaw.com

Charles M. Blomquist
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
cblomquist@stattorney.org

Thomas C. Cardaro
Cardaro & Peek, LLC
tcc@cardarolaw.com

Jennifer L. Curry
Ober / Kaler
jlcurry@ober.com

Mark D. Dopkin
Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP
mdopkin@tydingslaw.com

Neil E. Duke
Ober|Kaler
neduke@ober.com

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr.
 Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
rferguson@fsb-law.com

The Honorable Kimberly C. Foreman
Magistrate, Circuit Court for Baltimore City
kimberly.foreman@mdcourts.gov   

The Honorable Joan Bossmann Gordon
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City
joan.gordon@mdcourts.gov

Assistant Dean D. Jill Green
University of Baltimore School of Law
dgreen@ubalt.edu

Thomas A. Hauser
Ballard Spahr LLP
hauser@ballardspahr.com

Maija B. Jackson
Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.
mjackson@fandpnet.com

Gregory K. Kirby
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
gkirby@pklaw.com

Cynthia L. Leppert
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A
cll@nqgrg.com

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Robert B. Owings
Sun Trust Bank, N.A.
rob.b.owings@gmail.com

Susannah E. Prucka
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
sprucka@oag.state.md.us

Andrew Radding
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

The Honorable Michael W. Reed
Court of Special Appeals of Maryland
michael.reed@mdcourts.gov  

William C. Sammons
Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP
wsammons@tydingslaw.com

Sandra G. Small
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
sandra.small@oag.state.md.us

Avery B. Strachan
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
astrachan@mdattorney.com

Paul S. Sugar
Ober|Kaler
pssugar@ober.com

Jason T. Wasserman
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
jwasseman@mdattorney.com

Alicia L. Wilson
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
awilson@gfrlaw.com

Michelle K. Wilson
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
mwilson@stattorney.org

Meghan H. Yanacek
Johns Hopkins Health System
myanace1@jhmi.edu