Trustees

BALTIMORE BAR FOUNDATION TRUSTEES

2013 - 2014

Robert D. Anbinder, Esq.
President
City Solicitor's Office
City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-3204
(410) 547-1025 FAX
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Michael J. Baxter, Esq.
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
120 E. Baltimore Street, Suite 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 230-3800
(410) 230-3801 FAX
mbaxter@bbsclaw.com

Jonathan Biran, Esq.
Biran Kelly LLC
201 N. Charles Street, Suite 2001
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 625-2500
(443) 773-0482 FAX
jbiran@birankelly.com

Michael E. Blumenfeld, Esq.
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
10 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 385-3482
(410) 385-3700 FAX
mblumenfeld@milesstockbridge.com

Michele Z. Blumenfeld, Esq.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
100 S. Charles Street, Suite 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 837-2200
(410) 837-1188 FAX
mzblumenfeld@fsb-law.com
Thomas C. Cardaro, Esq.
Cardaro & Peek, LLC
Suite 2100
201 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 752-6166
(410) 752-6013 FAX
tcc@cardarolaw.com

Caroline D. Ciraolo, Esq.
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
25 S. Charles Street, Suite 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 547-1605 FAX
cciraolo@rosenbergmartin.com

Adam Sean Cohen, Esq.
The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation
23 E. Centre Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 332-0414
(410) 332-0412 FAX
AdamSeanCohenEsq@gmail.com

J. Allan Cohen, Esq.
The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation
23 E. Centre Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 332-0414
(410) 332-0412 FAX
jallancohenesq@aol.com

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr., Esq.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
100 S. Charles Street, Suite 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 837-2200
(410) 837-1188 FAX
rferguson@fsb-law.com

Hon. Joan Bossmann Gordon
District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21215
(410) 878-8685
(410) 878-8319 FAX
joan.gordon@mdcourts.gov

Nancy W. Greene, Esq.
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
10 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 385-3482
(410) 385-3700 FAX
ngreene@milesstockbridge.com

Thomas A. Hauser, Esq.
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E. Lombard Street, 18th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 528-5691
(410) 528-5650 FAX
hauser@ballardspahr.com

Jason C. Hessler, Esq.
DHCD Legal Section
417 E. Fayette St., Ste. 355
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-4140
(410) 385-8689 FAX
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov

Kelly Hughes Iverson, Esq.
Secretary
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
One South Street, 20th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 783-4022
(410) 783-4040 FAX
khi@gdldlaw.com

Hon. Joseph H.H. Kaplan
5909 Wilmary Lane
Baltimore, MD 21210-1230
(410) 396-8057
(410) 396-3458
(410) 545-7323 FAX
joykkap@msn.com

Gregory K. Kirby, Esq.
Vice President
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
901 Dulaney Valley Road, Suite 400
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 769-6143
(410) 832-5607 FAX
gkirby@pklaw.com

Paul R. Kramer, Esq.
Treasurer
One N. Charles Street, Suite 1104
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 727-5531
(410) 727-2186 FAX
paulkramer11@aol.com

Joshua A. Lemerman, Esq.
Weinstock, Friedman & Friedman, P.A.
2nd Floor
Four Resevoir Circle
Baltimore, MD 21208
(410) 559-9000
(410) 559-9009 FAX
jlemerman@gmail.com

Cynthia L. Leppert, Esq.
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
One South Street, 27th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
(410) 332-8529
(410) 332-8594 FAX
cll@nqgrg.com

Jerald B. Lurie, Esq.
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P.
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410)347-8740
(410) 539-5834 FAX
jlurie@wtplaw.com

Andrew Radding, Esq.
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
Suite 600
7 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 986-0824
(410) 986-0825 FAX
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

The Honorable Michael W. Reed
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N. Calvert Street, Room 424
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-5060
michael.reed@courts.state.md.us

William C. Sammons, Esq.
Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP
100 East Pratt Street, 26th Fl.
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 752-9700
(410) 727-5460 FAX
wsammons@tydingslaw.com

Kevin L. Shepherd, Esq.
Venable LLP
Suite 900
750 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 244-7400
(410) 244-7400 FAX
klshepherd@venable.com

Deborah Gail Spector, Esq.
Office of the Public Defender
201 St. Paul Place, 6th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 333-4900 357
dspector@opd.state.md.us

Hon. Lynn K. Stewart
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N. Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-5052
(410) 545-7322 FAX
lynn.stewart@courts.state.md.us

Avery B. Strachan, Esq.
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 385-2225
(410) 547-2432 FAX
astrachan@mdattorney.com

Paul S. Sugar, Esq.
Ober, Kaler, Grimes & Shriver, P.C.
100 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 347-7318
(410) 547-0699 FAX
pssugar@ober.com

Jason T. Wasserman, Esq.
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 385-9110
(410) 547-2432 FAX
jwasserman@mdattorney.com

Thomas J.S. Waxter, III, Esq
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
One South Street, 20th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 783-4980
(410) 783-4040 FAX
tjw@gdldlaw.com

Alicia Wilson, Esq.
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
The Garrett Building
233 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 576-4000
(410) 576-4246 FAX
awilson@gfrlaw.com

Gina Adams Zentz, Esq.
Venable LLP
Suite 900
750 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 244-7799
(410) 244-7400 FAX
gina.zentz@gmail.com