YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL
2013 - 2014

 

YLD Member at Large :

Chaz R. Ball , Esq.
Schlachman, Belsky & Weiner
300 E. Lombard St. Suite 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 685-2022
cball@sbwlaw.com

YLD Events Co-Chair :

Meighan Griffin Burton , Esq.
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
100 N. Charles Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 659-1324
mburton@wcslaw.com

YLD Treasurer :

Joshua Lawrence Caplan , Esq.
The Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos
100 N. Charles Street, 22nd. Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 649-2000
jcaplan@lawpga.com

YLD Chair :

Gregory P. Currey , Esq
Offit Kurman Attorneys at Law
300 E. Lombard Street, Suite 2010
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

(410) 209-6424
gcurrey@offitkurman.com


YLD Public Service Chair :

Eleanor Dayhoff-Brannigan , Esq.
Protection Order Advocacy and Representation
Project
111 N. Calvert Street, Room 100

(410) 837-2200
elliedb@gmail.com


YLD Chair-elect :

Michael R. Hudak , Esq.
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
120 E. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

(443) 622-1083
mhudak@stattorney.org


YLD Public Education Chair :

John Young Lee , Esq.
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
The Garrett Building
233 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 576-4000
jlee@gfrlaw.com


YLD Member-at-Large :

James Lewis , Esq.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
100 S. Charles Street, Suite 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 837-2200
jlewis@fsb-law.com


YLD Member-at-Large :

Andrew Jason Maschas , Esq.
Comptroller of Maryland
301 W. Preston Street, Room 315
Baltimore, MD 21201

amaschas@comp.state.md.us


YLD Membership Chair :

Divya Potdar
6 W. Madison Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

(919) 259-1462
potdar.divya@gmail.com


YLD Continuing Legal Education Chair :

Merrilyn Ratliff , Esq.
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P.
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 347-8700
mratliff@wtplaw.com


Immediate Past Chair :

Rebecca Brannan Ripley , Esq.
Cordell Law, LLP
300 E. Lombard Street, Suite 1010
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 491-5405
rripley@cordelllaw.com


YLD Public Relations Chair :

Anna Skelton , Esq.
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 385-2225
askelton@mdattorney.com


YLD Events Co-Chair :

Kerri Smith
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 385-2225
kerrilsmith@verizon.net


YLD Secretary :

Jocelyn S. Szymanowski , Esq.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
100 S. Charles Street, Suite 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 837-2200
jszymanowski@fsb-law.com


YLD Fundraising Chair :

Jason T. Wasserman , Esq.
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 385-9110
jwasserman@mdattorney.com


YLD Elected Member :

Alicia Wilson , Esq.
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
The Garrett Building
233 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 576-4000
awilson@gfrlaw.com