YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL
2014 - 2015

 

YLD Awards Chair :

Chaz R. Ball , Esq.
Schlachman, Belsky & Weiner
300 E. Lombard St. Suite 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 685-2022
FAX: (410) 783-4771
cball@sbwlaw.com

YLD Member-at-Large :

Henry Roland Barnes , Esq.

P.O. Box 47014
Baltimore, MD 21244
(240) 535-1475
hrolandbarnes@gmail.com

YLD Nominating Chair :

Meighan Griffin Burton , Esq.
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
100 N. Charles Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 659-1324
FAX: (410) 659-1350
mburton@wcslaw.com

Liaison -MSBA :

Sidney Allen Butcher , Esq.
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-5029

sidney.butcher@gmail.com

YLD Elected Member :

Joshua Lawrence Caplan , Esq.
The Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos
100 N. Charles Street, 22nd. Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 649-2000

jcaplan@lawpga.com

Immediate Past Chair :

Gregory P. Currey , Esq
Offit Kurman Attorneys at Law
300 E. Lombard Street, Suite 2010
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 209-6424

gcurrey@offitkurman.com

YLD Continuing Legal Education Co-Chair :

Eleanor Dayhoff-Brannigan , Esq.
Protection Order Advocacy and Representation Project
111 N. Calvert Street, Room 100
Baltimore, MD 21202
(240) 277-2464

elliedb@gmail.com

YLD Continuing Legal Education Co-Chair :

Benjamin M. Grossman , Esq.
Office of the Attorney General
301 W. Preston Street, Room 401
Baltimore, MD 21201-3599
(410) 767-1598

bgrossman@oag.state.md.us

YLD Member-at-Large :

Elizabeth Anne Hafey Esq.
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
One South Street, 20th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 783-4000
FAX: (410) 783-4040
ehafey@gdldlaw.com

YLD Chair :

Michael R. Hudak , Esq.
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
120 E. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(443) 984-6139
FAX: (443) 984-6253
mhudak@stattorney.org

Liaison -UB School of Law :

Stephannie Krulevitz

6 Stanson Court
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(410) 802-9980

stephannie.krulevitz@ubalt.edu

YLD Public Relations Chair :

James Lewis , Esq. James Lewis , Esq.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
100 S. Charles Street, Suite 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 837-2200
FAX: (410) 837-1188
jlewis@fsb-law.com

YLD Public Education Chair :

Myshala E. Middleton

9614 Cottrell Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20903
(443) 449-5061

myshala.middleton@gmail.com

YLD Member at Large/Membership Chair :

Divya Potdar

6 W. Madison Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
(919) 259-1462

potdar.divya@gmail.com

YLD Events Chair :

Indira K. Sharma , Esq.
Saul Ewing, LLP
500 E. Pratt Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-31
(410) 332-8600
FAX: (410) 332-8812
isharma@saul.com

YLD Public Service Chair :

Derek Simmonsen , Esq.
Office of the Maryland Attorney General
101 W. Read Street, Apt. 402
Baltimore, MD 21201
(202) 277-3142

dereksimmonsen@yahoo.com

YLD Treasurer :

Anna Skelton , Esq.
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 385-2225
FAX: (410) 547-2432
askelton@mdattorney.com

YLD Secretary :

Kerri Smith
Silverman, Thompson Slutkin & White, LLC
201 North Charles Street
Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 385-2225
FAX: (410) 547-2432
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Liaison -ABWA :

Taren Stanton , Esq.
Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP
100 East Pratt Street, 26th Fl.
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 752-9700

tstanton@tydingslaw.com