Substantive Law Committees
2015-2016


Business

Razvan E. Miutescu

Gorman & Williams

raz@gandwlaw.com


Business Litigation

David L. Jacobson

Blades & Rosenfeld, P.A.

djacobson@bladesplaw.com


Criminal  

Nicole K. Barmore

Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

nbarmore@stattorney.org


Margaret A. Mead

Mead, Flynn & Gray, P.A.

mmead@meadandflynn.com


Estates & Trusts

Nichole M. Galvin

Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.

nmg@nqgrg.com


Michaela C. Muffoletto

Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.

mcm@nqgrg.com


Family

Kendra Randall Jolivet

Randall & Sonnier LLC Attorneys at Law

kendra@randallsonnier.com

 

Yolanda F. Sonnier

Randall & Sonnier LLC Attorneys at Law

yolanda@randallsonnier.com


Federal Practice

Mary T. Keating

Law Office of Mary T. Keating

marykeating@keating-law.com


Personal Injury Litigation

Caitlin K. Nicholl

Law Offices of Peter T. Nicholl

cnicholl@nicholllaw.com


Megan E. Oleszewski

Schlachman, Belsky & Weiner, P.A.

moleszewski@sbwlaw.com


Workers’ Compensation

Angela Garcia Kozlowski

Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.

akozlowski@fandpnet.com