SUBSTANTIVE LAW COMMITTEES
2014 - 2015

 

Criminal Law Co-Chair :

Nicole K. Barmore , Esq.
Baltimore City State's Attorney's Office
120 E. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-1020
FAX: (410) 385-8689
nbarmore@stattorney.org

Estates & Trusts Co-Chair :

Nichole M. Galvin , Esq.
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
One South Street, 27th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
(410) 332-8550
FAX: (410) 332-8594
nmg@nqgrg.com

Family Law Co-Chair :

Allyson Goldscher , Esq.
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
100 N. Charles Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 659-1300

agoldscher@wcslaw.com

Federal Practice Chair :

Robert W. Hesselbacher, Jr. , Esq.
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
100 N. Charles Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 659-1317
FAX: (410) 659-1350
rhesselbacher@wcslaw.com

Criminal Law Co-Chair :

Margaret Mead, Esq.
Mead Flynn & Gray
One N. Charles Street, Suite 2470
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 727-6400
FAX: (410) 727-6404
mmead@meadandflynn.com

Estates & Trusts Co-Chair :

Michaela C. Muffoletto , Esq.
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
One South Street, 27th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
(410) 332-8550
FAX: (410) 332-8594
mcm@nqgrg.com

Personal Injury Litigation Co-Chair :

Caitlin Kelly Nicholl , Esq.
Law Offices of Peter T. Nicholl
36 S. Charles Street, Suite 1700
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 244-7005
FAX: (410) 244-8454
cnicholl@nicholllaw.com

Personal Injury Litigation Co-Chair :

Megan E. Oleszewski , Esq.
Schlachman, Belsky & Weiner
300 E. Lombard St. Suite 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 685-2022 x 114

moleszewski@sbwlaw.com

Business Law Chair :

C.J. Persson , Esq.
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 600
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 539-5195
FAX: (410) 539-5834
cpersson@adelbergrudow.com

Family Law Co-Chair :

Carrie L. Polley , Esq.
Law Offices of Sally B. Gold
201 N. Charles Street, Suite 1630
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 962-8343

carrie@sallybgoldlaw.com

Workers Compensation Chair :

John P. Rufe , Esq.
Franklin & Prokopik
1101 Opal Court
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 745-3900

jrufe@fandpnet.com