Substantive Law Committees
2013 - 2014

 

Criminal Law Chair:

Janice Bledsoe , Esq.
Bledsoe, Reamy & Ramirez, P.A.
10 South Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 605-0000
bledsoe@brrattorneys.com

Estates & Trusts Co-Chair:

Nichole M. Galvin , Esq.
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
One South Street, 27th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
(410) 332-8550
FAX: (410) 332-8594
nmg@nqgrg.com

Family Law Co-Chair:

Allyson Goldscher , Esq.
Engel & Engel, P.A.
11 E. Lexington Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 727-5095
ag@engellaw.com

Federal Practice Chair:

Robert W. Hesselbacher, Jr. , Esq.
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
100 N. Charles Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 659-1317
FAX: (410) 659-1350
rhesselbacher@wcslaw.com

Estates & Trusts Co-Chair:

Michaela C. Muffoletto , Esq.
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
One South Street, 27th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
(410) 332-8550
FAX: (410) 332-8594
mcm@nqgrg.com

Business Law Chair:

C.J. Persson , Esq.
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
Suite 600
7 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 539-5195
FAX: (410) 539-5834
cpersson@adelbergrudow.com

Family Law Co-Chair:

Carrie L. Polley , Esq.
Law Offices of Sally B. Gold
201 N. Charles Street, Suite 1630
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 962-8343
carrie@sallybgoldlaw.com

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Chair:

Linda A. Ramirez , Esq.
Bledsoe, Reamy & Ramirez, P.A.
10 South Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 605-0000
ramirez@brrattorneys.com

Workers Compensation Chair:

John P. Rufe , Esq.
Franklin & Prokopik
1101 Opal Court
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 745-3900
jrufe@fandpnet.com

Personal Injury Litigation Chair:

Frank W. Spector , Esq.
Law Offices of Spector & Kopec, L.L.C.
200 E. Lexington Sreet, Suite 410
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 385-0085
FAX: (410) 385-0087
fspector@medlawhelp.com

Business Litigation Chair:

Anthony F. Vittoria , Esq.
Ober, Kaler, Grimes & Shriver, P.C.
100 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 685-1120
FAX: (410) 547-0699
afvittoria@ober.com