STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
2014 - 2015

 

Long Range Planning Chair :

Robert D. Anbinder , Esq.
City Solicitor's Office, City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-3204
FAX: (410) 547-1025
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Professional Ethics Chair :

Nicole K. Barmore , Esq.
Baltimore City State's Attorney's Office
120 E. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-1020
FAX: (410) 385-8689
nbarmore@stattorney.org

Alternative Dispute Resolution Chair :

Hon. Laurie Bennett
Office of Administrative Hearings
3704 Tudor Arms Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21211
(443) 415-3415
FAX: (410) 229-4111
lauriebenn@hotmail.com

Bench Bar Co-Chair :

Sidney Allen Butcher , Esq.
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-5029

sidney.butcher@gmail.com

Events Chair :

Mary Cina Chalawsky , Esq.
The Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos, PA
Court Towers, Suite 700
210 W. Pennsylvania Avenue
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 951-7160
FAX: (410) 878-7330
mchalawsky@lawpga.com

Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services Co-Chair :

J. Allan Cohen , Esq.
The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation
23 E. Centre Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 332-0414
FAX: (410) 332-0015
jallancohenesq@aol.com

Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services Co-Chair :

Teresa Epps Cummings , Esq.
Law Offices of Peter T. Nicholl
36 S. Charles Street, Suite 1700
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 244-7005
FAX: (410) 244-1047
tcummings@nicholllaw.com

Communications and News Journal Chair :

Carrie McMahon Freeman , Esq.
Bouland & Brush, LLC
201 N. Charles Street, Suite 2400
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 752-6000
FAX: (410) 625-3859
carrie@boulandlaw.com

Bench Bar Co-Chair :

Hon. Karen Friedman

6201 Green Meadow Way
Baltimore, MD 21209
(410) 404-4002
FAX: (410) 545-3487
chayaatty@aol.com

Membership Co-chair :

Tamara B. Goorevitz , Esq.
Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.
The B&O Building
Two N. Charles Street, Suite 600
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 230-3625
FAX: (410) 752-6868
tgoorevitz@fandpnet.com

Lawyer Referral & Info Service Co-Chair :

Kendra Randall Jolivet , Esq.
Randall & Sonnier, LLC
2219 Maryland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21218
(410) 235-2220
FAX: (410) 235-6060
kendra@randallsonnier.com

Personnel Chair :

Gregory K. Kirby , Esq.
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
901 Dulaney Valley Road, Suite 400
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 769-6143
FAX: (410) 832-5607
gkirby@pklaw.com

Budget & Finance Chair :

Dean E. Merritt , Esq.

2317 Killoran Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 701-0109

dmerritt@fileandservexpress.com

Continuing Legal Education Co-Chai :

John H. Price, Jr. , Esq.

5229 Sixth Street
Baltimore, MD 21225
(410) 789-0510
FAX: (410) 789-1057
johnhpricejr@aol.com Email:

Judicial Selections Chair :

Valda G. Ricks , Esq.
Office of the Public Defender
201 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 347-1108

vricks@opd.state.md.us

Legislation Chair :

Lauren A. Seldomridge , Esq.

1001 1/2 S. Belnord Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 960-2106

lseldomridge@gmail.com

Lawyer Referral & Info Service Co-Chair :

Yolanda F. Sonnier , Esq.
Randall & Sonnier, LLC
2219 Maryland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21218
(410) 235-2220
FAX: (410) 235-6060
yolanda@randallsonnier.com

Continuing Legal Education Co-Chair :

Michael Studdard , Esq.
Baltimore City State's Attorney's Office
110 N. Calvert Street, Room 208
Baltimore, MD 21202
(443) 984-6133

michael_studdard@yahoo.com

Membership Co-chair :

Nicole Egerton Taylor , Esq.
Law Offices of Taylor and Taylor, LLC
18 W. Franklin Street, 1st Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 234-8181

nicoletaylor@mptlaw.com