Standing Committees


Alternative Dispute Resolution

Debra B. Cruz

Levin & Gann, P.A.

dcruz@levingann.com


Bench/Bar

The Honorable Karen Friedman

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

karen.friedman@mdcourts.gov

 

Sidney A. Butcher

Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

sidney.butcher@gmail.com


Budget & Finance

Kelly Hughes Iverson

Goodell DeVries

khi@gdldlaw.com


Communications and News Journal

Carrie McMahon Freeman

Bouland & Brush, LLC

carrie.freeman@boulandlaw.com  


Continuing Legal Education

John H. Price, Jr.

Law Offices of John H. Price, Jr.

Johnpricejr@gmail.com


Michael Studdard

Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

michael_studdard@gmail.com


Events

Melodie Hengerer

Department of Law, Baltimore Citym

melodie.hengerer@baltimorecity.gov


Judicial Selections
Valda G. Ricks
Office of the Public Defender

vricks@opd.state.md.us

 

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Patrick S. Preller

The Law Office of Patrick S. Preller

ppreller@prellerlawfirm.com

 

Legislation

Todd L. Schuler

Kahn, Smith & Collins, P.A.

schuler@kahnsmith.com


Long Range Planning

Gregory K. Kirby

Pessin Katz Law, P.A.

gkirby@pklaw.com


Membership

Assistant Dean D. Jill Green

University of Baltimore School of Law

dgreen@unbalt.edu


The Honorable Hope Tipton

Family Magistrate, Circuit Court for Baltimore City

hope.tipton@mdcourts.gov




Personnel

Charles M. Blomquist

Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

cblomquist@stattorney.org


Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services

Teresa Epps Cummings

Law Offices of Peter T. Nicholl

tcummings@nicholllaw.com


George G. Tankard, III

george.tankard3@gmail.com


Professional Ethics
Tamara B. Goorevitz
Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.

tgoorevitz@fandpnet.com


Technology

Frederic N.C. Smalkin

Department of Law, Baltimore City

fred.smalkin@baltimorecity.gov