SPECIAL COMMITTEES
2014 - 2015

 

Historical Co-Chair :

Barbara Cecilia Blake , Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
11 E. Mt. Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 752-2090

bcblake2003@yahoo.com

Government/Public Interest Lawyers Co-Chair :

Charles Blomquist , Esq.

501 Somerset Road
Baltimore, MD 21210
(410) 396-5380
FAX: (410) 545-6005
cblomquist@stattorney.org

Diversity Co-Chair :

Kristen A. Brinster , Esq.
Sutherland & Brinster
10451 Twin Rivers Road, Suite 219
Columbia, MD 21044
(410) 992-1992
FAX: (410) 992-1906
kristen@sbjustice.com

Bridge the Gap Co-Chair :

Sean D. Burns , Esq.

414 Water Street, #1914
Baltimore, MD 21202
(443) 629-4033

sean.burns@maryland.gov

Senior Legal Services Co-Chair :

Jeffrey M. Dier , Esq.
Dept. of Social Services
100 S. Charles Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(443) 378-4185

jeffrey.dier@maryland.gov

Fee Dispute Resolution Chair :

Alicia J. Gipe , Esq.
Gilman & Bedigian, LLC
108 W. Timonium Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 560-4999

agipe@gblegalteam.com

Diversity Co-Chair :

John Young Lee , Esq.
Office of the Attorney General
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 576-6982

jylee@oag.state.md.us

Past Presidents Chair :

Cynthia L. Leppert , Esq.
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
One South Street, 27th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
(410) 332-8529
FAX: (410) 332-8594
cll@nqgrg.com

Government/Public Interest Lawyers Co-Chair :

Dana Middleton , Esq.
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-4717

dmiddleton@stattorney.org

Senior Legal Services Co-Chair :

Cathleen C. Opel ,Esq.
Saul Ewing, LLP
500 E. Pratt Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-31
(410) 332-8600
FAX: (410) 332-8812
copel@saul.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair :

Andrew Radding , Esq.
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 600
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 986-0824
FAX: (410) 986-0825
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair :

Thomas J.S. Waxter, III , Esq.
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
One South Street, 20th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 783-4980
FAX: (410) 783-4040
tjw@gdldlaw.com

Historical Co-Chair and Mentoring Chair :

Alicia Wilson , Esq.
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
The Garrett Building
233 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 576-4000
FAX: (410) 576-4246
awilson@gfrlaw.com