Special Committees
2015-2016


Courting Art

Brian D. Katzenberg

Cohen, Snyder, Eisenberg & Katzenberg, P.A.

bkatzenberg@coseklaw.com


Craig L. Zissel

Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC

czissel@mdattorney.com  


Diversity

Sidney A. Butcher

Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

sidney.butcher@gmail.com


Fee Dispute Resolution

Alicia J. Gipe

Gilman & Bedigian, LLC

agipe@gblegalteam.com


Government & Public Interest Lawyers

Michael R. Hudak

Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

mhudak@stattorney.org


Susannah Prucka

Office of the Attorney General of Maryland

sprucka@oag.state.md.us


Historical

The Honorable Theresa A. Furnari

Family Magistrate, Circuit Court for Baltimore City

theresa.furnari@mdcourts.gov


Alicia L. Wilson

Gordon Feinblatt LLC

awilson@gfrlaw.com


Law Firm Sponsorship

Andrew Radding

Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC

aradding@adelbergrudow.com


Thomas J.S. Waxter, III

Goodell DeVries

tjw@gdldlaw.com



Non-Dues Revenue

Dean E. Merritt

File & ServeXPress

dmerritt@fileandservexpress.com


Lauren A. Seldomridge

Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, L.L.C.

lseldomridge@rsrm.com


Past Presidents

The Honorable Michael W. Reed

Court of Special Appeals of Maryland

michael.reed@mdcourts.gov


Senior Legal Services

Jeffrey H. Dier

Department of Social Services, Baltimore City

jeffrey.dier@maryland.gov

  

Cathleen C. Opel

Saul Ewing, LLP

copel@saul.com