SPECIAL COMMITTEES
2013 - 2014

 

 
 

Fee Dispute Resolution Chair:

Barbara Cecilia Blake , Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
11 E. Mt. Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 752-2090
bcblake2003@yahoo.com

Government/Public Interest Lawyers Co-chair:

Charles Blomquist , Esq.
501 Somerset Road
Baltimore, MD 21210

(410) 396-5380
FAX: (410) 545-6005
cblomquist@stattorney.org


Diversity Chair:

Kristen A. Brinster , Esq.
Sutherland & Brinster
10451 Twin Rivers Road, Suite 219
Columbia, MD 21044


(410) 992-1992
FAX: (410) 992-1906
kristen@sbjustice.com


Senior Legal Services Co-Chair:

Jeffrey M. Dier , Esq.
Dept. of Social Services
100 S. Charles Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

(443) 378-4185
jeffrey.dier@maryland.gov


Historical Co-Chair:

Master William M. Dunn
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N. Calvert Street, Courtroom 101
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 396-3304
FAX: (410) 545-6135 william.dunn@mdcourts.gov


Communications and News Journal Co-Chair:

John Young Lee , Esq.
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
The Garrett Building
233 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 576-4000
jlee@gfrlaw.com


Fee Dispute Resolution Chair:

Dana Middleton , Esq.
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 396-4717
dmiddleton@stattorney.org


Senior Legal Services Co-Chair:

Cathleen C. Opel ,Esq.
Saul Ewing, LLP
500 E. Pratt Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-31

(410) 332-8600
FAX: (410) 332-8812
copel@saul.com


Past Presidents Chair:

Andrew Radding , Esq.
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
Suite 600
7 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 986-0824
FAX: (410) 986-0825
aradding@adelbergrudow.com


MENTORING Chair:

Rebecca Brannan Ripley , Esq.
Cordell Law, LLP
300 E. Lombard Street, Suite 1010
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 491-5405
jfs@mdb.uscourts.gov


Historical Co-Chair:

Hon. James F. Schneider
US Bankruptcy Court
101 W. Lombard St., Rm. 9442
Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 962-2820
kristen@sbjustice.com


Law Firm Sponsorship Chair:

Thomas J.S. Waxter, III , Esq.
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
One South Street, 20th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 783-4980
FAX: (410) 783-4040
tjw@gdldlaw.com


Community Service Project for Children Chair:

Alicia Wilson , Esq
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
The Garrett Building
233 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 576-4000
FAX: (410) 576-4246
awilson@gfrlaw.com