Katherine T. Sanzone
Executive Director, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x100
ksanzone@baltimorebar.org


Patricia A. DeGuilmi
Executive Assistant, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x101
pdeguilmi@baltimorebar.org


Sabina Mohan
Administrative Assistant, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x102
smohan@baltimorebar.org


Ernestine Dock
Intake Specialist, Lawyer Referral and Information Service
410-539-3112 x110
edock@baltimorebar.org


Singleton Wyche
Intake Specialist, Lawyer Referral and Information Service
410-539-3112 x111
swyche@baltimorebar.org


Natalie L. Grossman, Esquire
Director, Senior Legal Services
410-396-5277
ngrossman@baltimorebar.org
 

Jacqueline A. Jones
Administrative Assistant, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
jjones@baltimorebar.org


Samantha McGovern
Staff Attorney, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
smcgovern@baltimorebar.org


David Schult
Staff Attorney, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
dschult@baltimorebar.org


Tenae Smith
Staff Attorney, Senior Legal Services
410-396-5277
tsmith@baltimorebar.org