2016-2017


Gregory K. Kirby, President
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
gkirby@pklaw.com

Charles M. Blomquist, President-Elect
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
cblomquist@stattorney.org

Kelly Hughes Iverson, Vice-President
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

Dana M. Middleton, Treasurer
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
dmiddleton@oag.state.md.us

Darren L. Kadish, Secretary
Kadish & Kadish, PC
dkadish@hotmail.com

Joshua L. Caplan, Chair, Young Lawyers’ Division
Office of Attorney General of Maryland
capterp@gmail.com

Kerri L. Smith, Chair-Elect, Young Lawyers’ Division
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Executive Council

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Jeffrey Trueman, Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
jeff.trueman@mdcourts.gov

Bench/Bar

The Honorable Karen Friedman, Co-Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
karen.friedman@mdcourts.gov

Damien Banks, Co-Chair
Law Office of Peter G. Angelos, P.C.
dbanks@lawpga.com

Budget & Finance

Dana M. Middleton, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
dmiddleton@oag.state.md.us

Communications and News Journal

Evelyn L. Cusson, Chair
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
ecusson@gfrlaw.com

Continuing Legal Education

John H. Price, Jr., Co-Chair
Law Offices of John H. Price, Jr.
johnhpricejr@aol.com

The Honorable Michael Studdard, Co-Chair
District Court for Baltimore City
michael_studdard@yahoo.com

Events

Christine Pham, Co-Chair
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
cpham@rosenbergmartin.com

Erin C. Miller, Co-Chair
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
emiller@gdldlaw.com

Judicial Selections

David J. McManus, Chair
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones,  P.A.
djm@bbsclaw.com

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Alicia J. Gipe, Chair
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
alicia.gipe@wilsonelser.com

Legislation

Nathaniel K. Risch
Mann & Risch, LLC
nate@mannrisch.com

Long Range Planning

Charles M. Blomquist, Chair
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
cblomquist@stattorney.org

Membership

The Honorable Hope Tipton, Co-Chair
Family Magistrate, Circuit Court for Baltimore City
hope.tipton@mdcourts.gov

Thomas K. Prevas, Co-Chair
Saul Ewing, LLC
tprevas@saul.com

Personnel

Kelly Hughes Iverson, Chair
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services

Catherine A. Bledsoe, Co-Chair
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
cbledsoe@gfrlaw.com

George G. Tankard, III, Co-Chair
Yost Legal Group
gtankard@yostlaw.com

Professional Ethics

Tamara B. Goorevitz, Co-Chair
Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.
tgoorevitz@fandpnet.com

Geoffrey G. Hengerer, Co-Chair
Deputy Legal Counsel, Office of the Governor
geoffrey.hengerer@maryland.gov

Technology

Frederic N.C. Smalkin, Chair
Department of Law, Baltimore City
fred.smalkin@baltimorecity.gov

Elected Members

Sidney A. Butcher
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P.
sbutcher@wtplaw.com

Adam Sean Cohen
The Cohen Law Firm
AdamSeanCohenEsq@gmail.com

Elizabeth A. Hafey
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
ehafey@MilesStockbridge.com

Anna Z. Skelton
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler
azs@shapirosher.com

Anthony F. Vittoria
The Vittoria Law Firm
afv@vittorialaw.com

Members-At-Large

D. Jill Green
Assistant Dean University of Baltimore School of Law
dgreen@ubalt.edu

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

The Honorable Nicole Egerton Taylor
District Court for Baltimore City
nicoletaylor@mptlaw.com

Immediate Past President

Robert D. Anbinder
Department of Law, Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

ABA Delegate

Alicia L. Wilson
Sagamore Development
awilson@sagamoredevelopment.com

Treasurer, Young Lawyers’ Division

Divya Potdar
Wise Law, LLC
divya@wise-law.net